TinyChat Wednesday! Hey, We got a SPARK!

Come Join Local Motors and Domino's this Wednesday for a special TinyChat. See the new addition to the build floor at Local Motors, our very own Chevy Spark that will be heavily used for this interior development phase. Starting Wednesday, the interior of the Spark will be taken apart and used for mocking up your design proposals.

Tomorrow's TinyChat will take place live from the build floor where the Spark is. We even set up a live stream where you can see what is happening to the future Ultimate Delivery Vehicle which you can see here:

https://forge.localmotors.com/pages/static.php?p=sparkcam

Join us for the TinyChat Wednesday Morning! Lets have a blast.

Here is what the time would be depending on where you are:

  • Los Angeles: 8:00h
  • Chicago: 10:00h
  • New York: 11:00h
  • Paris: 17:00h
  • Bucharest: 18:00h
  • Mumbai: 21:30h
  • Tokyo: 01:00h

We really hope to see you there and are be able to answer all of your questions!

To join the chat, click here: https://forge.localmotors.com/pages/static.php?p=live

When you go to tinychat, it will ask if you want to share the chat on facebook. You can click out of this and do not have to use it.

Just click guest, then cancel the facebook request, and you will be ready to chat.


Internet Explorer 7 and 8 is not supported on this site. We recommend upgrading to the latest Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, or Firefox.