Ultimate Delivery Vehicle Live Chat Thursday @ 11:00h EST

Domino's-Tinychat6

Join Local Motors and Domino's this Thursday and have your questions answered!

This will be a special TinyChat to talk about the final stage in the Domino's Ultimate Delivery Vehicle Project Challenge and answer your questions related to rendering, file types and any other topics that may be of concern.

Join us for the TinyChat this Thursday! Lets have a great discussion.

Here is what the time would be depending on where you are:
  • Los Angeles: 8:00h
  • Chicago: 10:00h
  • New York: 11:00h
  • Paris: 17:00h
  • Bucharest: 18:00h
  • Mumbai: 21:30h
  • Tokyo: 01:00h

We really hope to see you there and are be able to answer all of your questions!

To join the chat, click here: https://forge.localmotors.com/pages/static.php?p=live

When you go to tinychat, it will ask if you want to share the chat on facebook. You can click out of this and do not have to use it.

Just click guest, then cancel the facebook request, and you will be ready to chat.


Internet Explorer 7 and 8 is not supported on this site. We recommend upgrading to the latest Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, or Firefox.